IASC Officers and Regions

All officers may be contacted through the IASC office at (815) 795-2021

PO Box 265
Marseilles, IL 61341
e-mail iasc@mtco.com

President: Brian Fradkin – snowseekers@aol.com
1st Vice President: Mason Long – mason@longscarpet.net
2nd Vice President: Drew Goeke – drewgoeke@gmail.com
3rd Vice President: Todd Brookman – toddbrookman@yahoo.com
Secretary: Jane Austin – jaustin@mtco.com
Treasurer: Yvonne Dewey – ydewey55@gmail.com

Past President: Kirk Polhill – Email:  kdpwire@yahoo.com

Region Directors:

  • Region 1 Mel Blaurock- Phone: 847-345-5512
  • Region 2 Jeff Lehman – Phone: 815-388-5380 Email: doonut20@yahoo.com
  • Region 3 Dan Damptz – Phone: 815-985-6071 Email: dandamptz@gmail.com
  • Region 4 Pat Pendergast – Phone: 309-344-2554 Email: ppenderg@knox.edu
  • Region 5 Jim Dall – Phone: 847-738-9480 Email: dalldec@yahoo.com
  • Region 6 Kirk Polhill – Phone: 815-275-3371 Email: kdpwire@yahoo.com
  • Region 7 Larry Michaels – Phone 815-252-6292 Email: president@ivwsc.com
  • Region 8 IASC Office – Phone: 815-795-2021
  • Region 9 Josh Bennett – Phone: 309-397-6922 Email: bennettjosh@yahoo.com
  • Region 10 & 11 Carson Hanner – Phone: 217-948-5579

 

Trail Advisors

  • Bill Rieke-IASC Regions 1,2 & 5 – Phone: 815-405-6065  Email: rieke7603@frontier.com
  • Ryan Raab-IASC Regions 3 &6 – Phone: 815-275-9448  email: ryanraab11@gmail.com
  • Bill Brown-IASC Regions 4,7,8,9,10,&11 – Phone: 815-993-4002 yahoo.com   Email:  littlebenny78@sbcglobal.net

SEP Chair: Pat Pendergast – Phone: 309-344-2554 Email: ppenderg@knox.edu

Charity Reporting: Peter Dall –  Email:  Pdall2000@yahoo.com

Scholarship Chair: Stephanie Steward – Email:  iascscholarshipfund@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *